Me … A Geek … No way!

Fiction. Travel. Tech.

Nominated for Indiblogger of the Month

with 12 comments

Let me preclude any Wows or kudos because it is a self nomination.
Last week I nominated my blog for the IndiBlogger of the Month under the Original Literature – Short Stories category. You see I think too high of myself.

And in a democratic nation like ours, who decides the winner ?
Of course YOU.

As readers you are entitled to have your opinions. You may like a post or trash it.

If you like what I write, you may vote for me. Even if you choose not to, it is cool. I’ll continue to write stories anyways.

For the contest, one was required to submit five candidate posts and with the help of notmanish I ended up with the following as my entries.

So you still think you’ll vote. If yes, then go here. You will however need a Indiblogger id to vote. And of course that happens in a breeze.

Written by Sangfroid

August 27, 2009 at 9:45 am

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I didn’t realize that one could submit old posts too ๐Ÿ™‚ Else I could have entered too .. I thought you needed 5 posts in the month of the contest only!

    and needless to say, the vote has already been cast ๐Ÿ˜›

    Kunal

    August 27, 2009 at 10:36 am

    • Oops … You could still enter I guess. I say so because the initial no. of blogs were 56 and now I see 60.

      And thanks for exercising your vote ๐Ÿ™‚

      Sangfroid

      August 27, 2009 at 11:38 am

  2. congrats

    obelix

    August 27, 2009 at 11:28 am

    • Thanks buddy but as I said, it is a self nomination ๐Ÿ™‚

      Sangfroid

      August 27, 2009 at 11:39 am

  3. all the bestest!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Ani

    August 27, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    • Thanks but only that would do no good ๐Ÿ™‚ Did you vote ?

      Sangfroid

      August 30, 2009 at 9:29 pm

  4. My vote will go to you for sure ๐Ÿ˜€

    Winnie the Poohi

    August 28, 2009 at 1:14 am

  5. Not yet! ๐Ÿ˜›

    Winnie the Poohi

    August 30, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    • LOL! The contest is anyways over ๐Ÿ™‚

      Sangfroid

      August 31, 2009 at 9:36 pm

  6. Oh but I managed to vote for you ๐Ÿ˜› before it ended ๐Ÿ˜€

    Winnie the Poohi

    September 2, 2009 at 11:56 pm


Leave a Reply

