Me … A Geek … No way!

Fiction. Travel. Tech.

LOST – “Everything Happens for a Reason”

with 11 comments

I have been hooked onto this ever since I saw the first episode. My eyes are a little sore because it was Season 3 marathon for me yesterday. ๐Ÿ˜› Lost_In_LOST

Seems crazy! Well, if you have the slightest taste for thrillers and have a couple of hours at leisure … I’ll say – Give it a shot ๐Ÿ™‚

I know I am not doing justice because I’ve never written about “F.R.I.E.N.D.S”. I simply love it but at the moment I am LOST!

Written by Sangfroid

March 10, 2008 at 9:52 am

Posted in Media, Mumbo Jumbo

Tagged with , , ,

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. [:D] now i’m curious!

    Ani

    March 10, 2008 at 11:34 am

  2. Tried watching it initially but could never follow it up.. and now I don’t remain too much of an idiot box fan!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Btw, I like the attached picture/ graphic.. ๐Ÿ˜€

    sam

    March 10, 2008 at 12:13 pm

  3. Ani, the suspense never ends ๐Ÿ™‚ Watch it!

    Sam, the idiot box too has some non-idiotic exceptions ๐Ÿ˜›
    Took the screen-shot without any forethought. Glad u liked it ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sangfroid

    March 10, 2008 at 12:35 pm

  4. guess i should i come over with my 500G ๐Ÿ™‚ willing to trade Lost for 50gigs of movies?

    Sreejith

    March 10, 2008 at 1:48 pm

  5. I recently started watching Prison Break ..
    I guess I am -> Lost now ๐Ÿ™‚
    anyway .. if you get Prison break .. watch it too .. !!

    utkarsh

    March 10, 2008 at 1:57 pm

  6. Sreejith, Season 1 n 2 DVDs are circulating at the moment. Will let u know once I have all ๐Ÿ™‚

    Utkarsh, ๐Ÿ™‚ “Prison Break” is next in line.
    btw, ever heard of – “How I Met Your Mother”. Grapevine has that this one’s hilarious!

    Sangfroid

    March 10, 2008 at 2:41 pm

  7. way to go dood!!! after LOST is done, you can do Wonder Years! ๐Ÿ˜€

    notmanish

    March 10, 2008 at 2:56 pm

  8. Mani, “Wonder Years” … although I strongly believe that age is just a state of the mind but WY … u know ๐Ÿ˜› … may be someday!

    Sangfroid

    March 10, 2008 at 6:48 pm

  9. Hey, Wonder Years happens to be my favorite!! :)Btw, aren’t you mistaking it with “Small Wonders” because the former one doesn’t happen to be that kiddie..

    sam

    March 13, 2008 at 11:56 am

  10. Sam, ๐Ÿ™‚ I loved Small Wonders too … the robot kid!

    Sangfroid

    March 14, 2008 at 12:19 pm

  11. Precisely!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    sam

    March 17, 2008 at 5:31 pm


Leave a Reply

