Me … A Geek … No way!

Fiction. Travel. Tech.

Another off

leave a comment »

N all of a sudden my plate is full and my cup is overbrimming with activities. Nov. 2 is one such deadline and it is in this regard that I had come to office(Today being an off on account of Karnataka Rajyotsava) But it has been 3hrs and I haven’t budged a wee bit on the work front. Instead, I have been busy perusing blogs n digging articles đŸ™‚

Have planned for the evening show of Don though I personaly wanted to go for Woh Lamhe (yea … still not watched it) SRK sells but for me its not the star power which matters. The overall package is what I look at. Well, the reviews have been mixed for Don. Folks tell me that one would enjoy the movie if treated unbiasedly .i.e without any comparison with the original 1976 Big-B starrer.

I am on the verge of breaking a resolution (winding of job-related-tasks 24 hrs prior to the deadline) Think its too much to ask … is it not?

Written by Sangfroid

November 1, 2006 at 10:41 am

Leave a Reply

