Me … A Geek … No way!

Fiction. Travel. Tech.

One Fine Monday

leave a comment »

I waited for the sunlight to peep into my room and into my eyes, the way it usually did.
It was a cloudy Monday, but.

I dreaded the traffic.

Then I saw her face.
In her eyes, I drowned.
Her lips, I yearned to kiss.
Her fragrance, I longed for.

Traffic worries were lost into oblivion.

Written by Sangfroid

March 4, 2013 at 12:02 pm

Posted in iWrite

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 733 other followers

